FKV Nord

 

FKVN:
Klubbkontoret: 73 53 92 59 fkv.nord@vinmonopolet.no
Turid Sundsetvik 91 86 98 27 turid.sundsetvik@vinmonopolet.no
Tor-Arne Mjøen 91 33 75 55 tamjoen@gmail.com
tor.arne.mjoen@vinmonopolet.no
Kjell-Roar Nilsen 99 27 33 52 krn123@online.no
kjell.roar.nilsen@vinmonopolet.no
Jannicke Nevermo 99 03 25 62 jannicke.nevermo@vinmonopolet.no
Petter Andreas Hammer 40 48 44 29 petterandreas7@gmail.com
Oddny Nordstrøm 99 46 48 65
Maj-Lis Johansen  40 24 09 49 majjohan@online.no
Arild Ånesbug 94 80 19 23 arild.anesbug@vinmonopolet.no
Renate Wrangen 90 83 30 55 renatewrangen@netcom.no
Vara:
Stig Arild Bjerkli 93 41 39 66 stig.arild.bjerkli@vinmonopolet.no
Lisbeth Berg 95 16 97 39 lisbethberg63@hotmail.com