FKV Vest

FKVV:
Klubbkontoret: 55 11 70 18 fkv.vest@vinmonopolet.no
Helge Storvik 97 50 76 29 helge.storvik@vinmonopolet.no
Åse Engesæth 95 03 69 57 aase.engesaeth@vinmonopolet.no
Linda Midthjell 90 94 14 74 lom2@vinmonopolet.no
Lill Veronica Dahl 93 28 51 66 lilldahl73@gmail.com
Cecilie Brungot 91 60 92 13 cecilie.brungot@vinmonopolet.no
Marianne Lid 94 28 37 45 mariannelid@hotmail.no
Siri Amdal 95 06 20 46 bergen.storsenter@vinmonopolet.no
Jannicke Mikkelsen 92 02 57 69 jannickemikkelsen@hotmail.com
Inger Kristine Serigstad 41 28 09 12 inger.kristine.serigstad@lyse.net
Vara:
Marianne Hjelvik 90 55 59 18 mariannehjelvik@gmail.com
Anne Mette Sælemyr 92 23 70 03 a_nnemette@yahoo.no